events for the year  2011


FEBRUARY

Saturday 19th February

“Diner Amical”  Samplings on the Fourteen, Berjaya University College

(National Bailliage)

 

 

MARCH

Friday, 25th March

“Golf & Diner Amical (Sicilian) Grand Straits Garden Johor Bahru

(Johor  Bailliage)

 

Friday, 25th March

Diner Amical (Italian) Delucca Italian Restaurant Kuala Lumpur

(Kuala Lumpur Bailliage)

 

Saturday, 26th March

Diner Amical (Chinese) Hoi Tin Lau Restaurant Kuching

(Kuching Bailliage)

 

 

APRIL

 Friday, 8th April

AGM/Diner Amical Hotel Equatorial Melaka 

(Melaka Bailliage)

 

Friday, 8th April

AGM/Diner Amical Star Cruise M S Libra (overnight) Penang 

(Penang Bailliage)

 

 

MAY

Saturday,  May

“AGM/Diner Amical Mah Kuala Lumpur

(Kuala Lumpur Bailliage)

 

 

JUNE

Saturday, 11th June

“Diner Amical (Western) The junk Kuching

(Kuching Bailliage)

 

 June

“Diner Amical To be advised Putrajaya

(Putrajaya Bailliage)

 

 

JULY

Saturday, 2nd July

“Golf & Diner Amical(Aussie)” Horizontal Hills Golf &Country Club Johor Bahru

(Johor Bailliage)

 

July

Diner AmicalTo be advised

(National Bailliage)

 

 

AUGUST

Friday, 5th August

AGM/Diner Amical” Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre Kuala Lumpur

(National Bailliage)

 

Friday, 12th August

Diner Amical (Informal)” Renaissance Hotel Melaka

(Melaka Bailliage)

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, 3rd  September

"Intronisation/Diner Gala” Hilton Hotel Kuching

(Kuching Bailliage)

 

September

Diner Amical To be advised Kuala Lumpur

(Kuala Lumpur Bailliage)

 

 

OCTOBER

Saturday, 1st October

Diner Amical (Cantonese)  New Hong Kong Restaurant Johor Bahru

(Johor Bailliage)

 

Friday, 21st October

“Intronisation/Diner Gala” Hotel Equatorial Kuala Lumpur

 (National Bailliage)

 

 

NOVEMBER

November

Diner Amical  Impiana Hotel Kuala Lumpur

(Kuala Lumpur Bailliage)

 

Friday 11th November

Diner Amical(Formal) Holiday Inn Melaka

(Melaka Bailliage)

 

Saturday 26th November

Diner Amical(Western)/Joyous Shanghai (Chinese)  Pullman Hotel  Kuching

( Kuching Bailliage)

 

 

DECEMBER

Saturday, 10th December

“Gala Dinner & Charity Golf (Italian)” Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru

(Johor  Bailliage)

 

December

Christmas Dinner  To be advised

(Putrajaya Bailliage)

 

 

*All dates are subject to change. Due notice will be given of such changes.